

Karnataka Material Testing & Research Centre,

Governing Council Member : 2023-2025

Managing Committee Members



M.K. PATIL President



N.S. BIRADAR Vice President



MALLESH JADAR Hon. Secretary



VIJAY S ANGADIKI Joint Secretary



SHIVARAM HEGDE Hon. Treasurer



NAGARAJ R DIVATE Imm. Past President

Council Members



M.V. KARMARI

Chief Executive Officer



JAYAPRAKASH TENGINKAI



VISHNU BOCHGERI



AMARESH NOOLVI

N H KULKARNI